The Members of the Organising Committee are:

  • Katia Avramidou
    President of the Organising Committee & Legal Counsel, Aegean Airlines S.A.

  • Achilles Constantakopoulos
    Chairman Temes S.A.

  • Ian Randell
    Chief Executive, PGAs of Europe

  • Petros Doukas
    President, Hellenic Golf Federation

  • Antonis Sotiropoulos
    President, PGA of Greece

The Members of the Coordinating Committee are:

  • Emilio Dellanzo
    ''14th Aegean Airlines Pro-Am'' Tournament Manager & President of the Coordinating Committee

  • Michael Jon
    PGAs of Europe Chief Referee

  • Mary Kyriakou
    Corporate Responsibility Manager, Aegean Airlines S.A.

  • Nuno Sepulveda
    Golf & Sports Business Development Director, Costa Navarino